You can only register and log into this forum, if you have formally joined The Shamblers Walking Group
Latest topics
» Word Association
by Peakhiker Today at 5:00 am

» Thanks for your warm welcome
by galloise Fri Sep 29, 2017 8:16 am

» New Member
by ARKiyani Sat Sep 23, 2017 5:52 am

» Hello from Happy Feet
by Whisper29 Mon Sep 04, 2017 6:59 am

» Word Association
by Whisper29 Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:38 am

» new one
by Rhubarb Wed Jul 19, 2017 2:44 am

» new member
by Whisper29 Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:37 am

» New members
by Magliz Tue May 16, 2017 10:47 pm

» First walk
by Whisper29 Sun May 14, 2017 6:58 am

» Thank you
by Whisper29 Sat May 13, 2017 5:41 am

» Lifts from Crosspool?
by Bruno Sat May 06, 2017 7:58 am

» Word Association
by galloise Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:47 pm

» Huge thanks
by Whisper29 Tue Apr 11, 2017 5:41 am

» Norfolk Hill & Arms - Thursday 27th April (evening) - to be re-arranged
by Titch Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:24 pm

» New Member
by Old-Iron Sun Feb 26, 2017 2:07 am

» Word Association
by Stockport Lad Mon Feb 13, 2017 7:49 pm

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZZIE M
by lizziem Sun Dec 04, 2016 12:20 am

» New Member
by Yellowbelly Sat Nov 12, 2016 5:48 pm

» Bit on the side
by Myrtle and Lofos Fri Nov 11, 2016 3:13 am

» New members
by Barcelona Tue Oct 18, 2016 9:04 am

» 3 word story
by Barryplumb Thu Oct 13, 2016 9:11 pm

» new member
by Curlykaye Fri Sep 23, 2016 7:38 pm

» Thank you for a lovely welcome
by Guest Thu Sep 22, 2016 1:52 am

» New member
by Bruno Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:18 am

» Thanks for the warm welcome
by Whisper29 Sat Aug 06, 2016 5:56 am


To Anyone Looking

View previous topic View next topic Go down

To Anyone Looking

Post by Bruno on Wed Nov 16, 2011 9:13 am

Hello hello
avatar
Bruno
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts : 5897

http://www.sheffielddj.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: To Anyone Looking

Post by mrs chatterbox on Wed Nov 16, 2011 9:16 am

good evening mr bruno.x
avatar
mrs chatterbox

Posts : 1523

Back to top Go down

Re: To Anyone Looking

Post by Pots n Pans on Wed Nov 16, 2011 9:47 am

hiya D
avatar
Pots n Pans

Posts : 3165

http://www.completecateringsupplies.co.uk/

Back to top Go down

Re: To Anyone Looking

Post by Mrs dj on Wed Nov 16, 2011 10:15 am

Hello peeps rolling
avatar
Mrs dj
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts : 3907

Back to top Go down

Re: To Anyone Looking

Post by Tiddlywink on Wed Nov 16, 2011 11:30 pm

Greetings from Tiddlywink. Hope you're all having a good day! hello happy
avatar
Tiddlywink
Member

Posts : 4139

Back to top Go down

Re: To Anyone Looking

Post by Tiddlywink on Thu Nov 17, 2011 12:30 am

Hemmy wrote: Ballerina

Showing off again! rolling
avatar
Tiddlywink
Member

Posts : 4139

Back to top Go down

Re: To Anyone Looking

Post by Tiddlywink on Thu Nov 17, 2011 12:55 am

Hemmy wrote: Burning

Now that's the Hemmy we know and love D
avatar
Tiddlywink
Member

Posts : 4139

Back to top Go down

Re: To Anyone Looking

Post by papergirl on Fri Nov 18, 2011 8:14 am

Wink Eyup from me
avatar
papergirl
Member
Member

Posts : 1876

Back to top Go down

Re: To Anyone Looking

Post by Mrs dj on Fri Nov 18, 2011 12:23 pm

BoooooOooooooOooo Shocked DID I MAKE YOU JUMP haha
avatar
Mrs dj
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts : 3907

Back to top Go down

Re: To Anyone Looking

Post by Tiddlywink on Tue Dec 13, 2011 9:11 pm

How is everyone this morning? hello happy

Don't think I have mentioned it before but do you know I am going on holiday soon D
avatar
Tiddlywink
Member

Posts : 4139

Back to top Go down

Re: To Anyone Looking

Post by Tiddlywink on Tue Dec 13, 2011 9:26 pm

Hemmy wrote:Shut up! :t2:

Well that's not very friendly. crying Not full of the Christmas spirit yet, are you?

Think you should perhaps do a solo dance for the Shamblers to get you in the mood! Ballerina
avatar
Tiddlywink
Member

Posts : 4139

Back to top Go down

Re: To Anyone Looking

Post by Pots n Pans on Wed Dec 14, 2011 1:18 am

Hope you have a nice holiday you lucky ##### ######## ###
By-By bus
avatar
Pots n Pans

Posts : 3165

http://www.completecateringsupplies.co.uk/

Back to top Go down

Re: To Anyone Looking

Post by Tiddlywink on Wed Dec 14, 2011 1:58 am

Pots n Pans wrote:Hope you have a nice holiday you lucky ##### ######## ###
By-By bus

I am not going on a bus and I don't think Hemmy will let me have an aeroplane! So this is my only way of flying angel


Last edited by Tiddlywink on Wed Dec 14, 2011 3:06 am; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Tiddlywink
Member

Posts : 4139

Back to top Go down

Re: To Anyone Looking

Post by Pots n Pans on Wed Dec 14, 2011 2:24 am

well its a lot cheeper that way although a little exhausting and probably a total change for you with the halo :devil1:
avatar
Pots n Pans

Posts : 3165

http://www.completecateringsupplies.co.uk/

Back to top Go down

Re: To Anyone Looking

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum