Latest topics
» Christmas at Castleton - Sunday 21st December - Now FULL
by Bruno Today at 1:14 am

» Boxing Day Shamble + Food - Friday 26th December
by Magliz Yesterday at 11:18 am

» Barnburgh Cliff - Thursday 18th December
by gweno Yesterday at 6:51 am

» Health Walk - Wednesday 17th December
by gweno Thu Dec 18, 2014 4:38 am

» Hope Valley Scenic - Sunday 14th December
by kikidee Tue Dec 16, 2014 6:20 am

» From me to you....
by miss sixties Tue Dec 16, 2014 5:49 am

» the op.
by Pots n Pans Tue Dec 16, 2014 3:45 am

» Swinton - Saturday 13th Dercember
by Bruno Mon Dec 15, 2014 7:49 am

» Health Walk - Wednesday 10th December
by Luggie Thu Dec 11, 2014 8:11 pm

» Hathersage and Stanage Edge - Sunday 7th December 2014
by Whisper29 Tue Dec 09, 2014 4:53 am

» Health Walk - Wednesday 3rd December
by Timon Fri Dec 05, 2014 8:55 am

» Hidden Treasures - Thursday 4th December - to be rescheduled
by Bruno Thu Dec 04, 2014 3:23 am

» Hills around Stocksbridge - Sunday 30th November
by brookey Wed Dec 03, 2014 4:02 am

» Above Ladybower - Saturday 29th November
by Timon Sun Nov 30, 2014 5:55 am

» Health Walk - Wednesday 26th November
by brookey Thu Nov 27, 2014 4:10 am


Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

Post by Rick The Roman on Mon Dec 10, 2012 8:50 pm

This link should take you to a copy of the minutes of the latest executive committee meeting

https://docs.google.com/open?id=0B2psFtMbDOLwbDRqUWFyOTBuYU0


Last edited by Bruno on Mon Dec 10, 2012 10:56 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : made to pdf and made public)

Rick The Roman
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts: 2310

Back to top Go down

Re: Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

Post by Magliz on Mon Dec 10, 2012 9:17 pm

Can't grt on to read this. When it ask's for log in /password, do I use Shamblers (it won't accept my aol one), or do I have to open a Google account.
Or more to the point, am I just being thick 89

Magliz

Posts: 1680

Back to top Go down

Re: Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

Post by Bruno on Mon Dec 10, 2012 10:58 pm

Apologies Magliz, we had mistakenly put it up in a word doc rather than pdf and not shared publicly, all rectified now, the new link should work

_________________
Disco and Karaoke in Sheffield
Sheffield Karaoke Nights

Treat him like a King
And he'll treat you like a Queen
Treat him like a game
And he'll show you how it's played

Bruno
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts: 4721

http://www.sheffielddj.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

Post by Rick The Roman on Mon Dec 10, 2012 11:08 pm

Thanks Bruno

Rick The Roman
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts: 2310

Back to top Go down

Re: Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

Post by starryjb on Tue Dec 11, 2012 5:45 am

Interesting reading and some brilliant stuff going on behind the scenes. Depending on which Saturday is chosen I'll help in Asda (although personally I find those people who try and pack my bags v annoying!!!) We should also definitely have a stash of business cards to give out on the day to publicise us?? (you've probably already thought of this!) D

starryjb

Posts: 1067

Back to top Go down

Re: Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

Post by Rick The Roman on Tue Dec 11, 2012 5:18 pm

Starryjb - we are actively looking into getting new business cards. I'll put something on the forum as soon as I have sorted out the date with ADSA. Thanks for you offer of help.

Rick The Roman
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts: 2310

Back to top Go down

Re: Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

Post by Bruno on Tue Dec 11, 2012 11:26 pm

New cards have now been designed to match the forum and website and been ordered :)

_________________
Disco and Karaoke in Sheffield
Sheffield Karaoke Nights

Treat him like a King
And he'll treat you like a Queen
Treat him like a game
And he'll show you how it's played

Bruno
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts: 4721

http://www.sheffielddj.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

Post by starryjb on Wed Dec 12, 2012 6:10 am

Good to hear it haha Good work you guys xxx

starryjb

Posts: 1067

Back to top Go down

Re: Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

Post by Guest on Wed Dec 12, 2012 9:30 am

Another interesting read, keep up the good work!
thank you

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum