Latest topics
» Three Thongs - Sunday 8th March
by Santana Today at 10:15 am

» Kelstedge - Saturday 7th March
by dottiebill Today at 8:31 am

» Mam Tor - Sunday 1st March
by Whisper29 Today at 7:49 am

» Health Walk - Wednesday 4th March
by Candyman Today at 5:19 am

» Greasbrough - Thursday 26th February
by Ring ray Fri Feb 27, 2015 8:31 pm

» Health Walk - Wednesday 25th February
by julie jools Fri Feb 27, 2015 5:59 am

» A Monumental Walk - Sunday 15th March
by papergirl Wed Feb 25, 2015 8:03 am

» Health Walk - Wednesday 11th March
by Shamblers Tue Feb 24, 2015 9:40 am

» Flat as a Pancake - Sunday 22nd February
by Whisper29 Tue Feb 24, 2015 6:48 am

» Shelley & Shepley - Saturday 21st February
by Bruno Mon Feb 23, 2015 10:56 am

» Health Walk - Wednesday 18th February
by Ring ray Thu Feb 19, 2015 5:42 am

» Grindleford Belly Buster - Sunday 15th February
by Whisper29 Wed Feb 18, 2015 6:18 am

» Oughtibridge - Thursday 12th February
by Mollykins Sat Feb 14, 2015 6:39 am

» Investing in our country pls read
by Silverback Sat Feb 14, 2015 4:15 am

» Bradford & Lathkill Dales - Sunday 8th February
by 4B's Fri Feb 13, 2015 6:50 am


Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

Post by Rick The Roman on Mon Dec 10, 2012 9:50 pm

This link should take you to a copy of the minutes of the latest executive committee meeting

https://docs.google.com/open?id=0B2psFtMbDOLwbDRqUWFyOTBuYU0


Last edited by Bruno on Mon Dec 10, 2012 11:56 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : made to pdf and made public)

Rick The Roman
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts: 2404

Back to top Go down

Re: Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

Post by Magliz on Mon Dec 10, 2012 10:17 pm

Can't grt on to read this. When it ask's for log in /password, do I use Shamblers (it won't accept my aol one), or do I have to open a Google account.
Or more to the point, am I just being thick 89

Magliz

Posts: 1730

Back to top Go down

Re: Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

Post by Bruno on Mon Dec 10, 2012 11:58 pm

Apologies Magliz, we had mistakenly put it up in a word doc rather than pdf and not shared publicly, all rectified now, the new link should work

_________________
Disco and Karaoke in Sheffield
Sheffield Karaoke Nights

Treat him like a King
And he'll treat you like a Queen
Treat him like a game
And he'll show you how it's played

Bruno
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts: 4871

http://www.sheffielddj.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

Post by Rick The Roman on Tue Dec 11, 2012 12:08 am

Thanks Bruno

Rick The Roman
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts: 2404

Back to top Go down

Re: Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

Post by starryjb on Tue Dec 11, 2012 6:45 am

Interesting reading and some brilliant stuff going on behind the scenes. Depending on which Saturday is chosen I'll help in Asda (although personally I find those people who try and pack my bags v annoying!!!) We should also definitely have a stash of business cards to give out on the day to publicise us?? (you've probably already thought of this!) D

starryjb

Posts: 1089

Back to top Go down

Re: Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

Post by Rick The Roman on Tue Dec 11, 2012 6:18 pm

Starryjb - we are actively looking into getting new business cards. I'll put something on the forum as soon as I have sorted out the date with ADSA. Thanks for you offer of help.

Rick The Roman
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts: 2404

Back to top Go down

Re: Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

Post by Bruno on Wed Dec 12, 2012 12:26 am

New cards have now been designed to match the forum and website and been ordered :)

_________________
Disco and Karaoke in Sheffield
Sheffield Karaoke Nights

Treat him like a King
And he'll treat you like a Queen
Treat him like a game
And he'll show you how it's played

Bruno
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts: 4871

http://www.sheffielddj.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

Post by starryjb on Wed Dec 12, 2012 7:10 am

Good to hear it haha Good work you guys xxx

starryjb

Posts: 1089

Back to top Go down

Re: Minutes of Executive Meeting - December 2012

Post by Guest on Wed Dec 12, 2012 10:30 am

Another interesting read, keep up the good work!
thank you

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum