You can only register and log into this forum, if you have formally joined The Shamblers Walking Group
Latest topics
» Word Association
by Magliz Today at 22:13

» Word Association
by Whisper29 Fri 21 Jul 2017 - 21:38

» new one
by Rhubarb Tue 18 Jul 2017 - 16:44

» new member
by Whisper29 Wed 21 Jun 2017 - 19:37

» New members
by Magliz Tue 16 May 2017 - 12:47

» First walk
by Whisper29 Sat 13 May 2017 - 20:58

» Thank you
by Whisper29 Fri 12 May 2017 - 19:41

» Lifts from Crosspool?
by Bruno Fri 5 May 2017 - 21:58

» Word Association
by galloise Mon 17 Apr 2017 - 8:47

» Huge thanks
by Whisper29 Mon 10 Apr 2017 - 19:41

» Norfolk Hill & Arms - Thursday 27th April (evening) - to be re-arranged
by Titch Mon 3 Apr 2017 - 7:24

» New Member
by Old-Iron Sat 25 Feb 2017 - 15:07

» Word Association
by Stockport Lad Mon 13 Feb 2017 - 8:49

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZZIE M
by lizziem Sat 3 Dec 2016 - 13:20

» New Member
by Yellowbelly Sat 12 Nov 2016 - 6:48

» Bit on the side
by Myrtle and Lofos Thu 10 Nov 2016 - 16:13

» New members
by Barcelona Mon 17 Oct 2016 - 23:04

» 3 word story
by Barryplumb Thu 13 Oct 2016 - 11:11

» new member
by Curlykaye Fri 23 Sep 2016 - 9:38

» Thank you for a lovely welcome
by Guest Wed 21 Sep 2016 - 15:52

» New member
by Bruno Thu 11 Aug 2016 - 22:18

» Thanks for the warm welcome
by Whisper29 Fri 5 Aug 2016 - 19:56

» Great first Sunday Walk
by gweno Sun 5 Jun 2016 - 20:54

» Hi from newbie!
by Yellowbelly Wed 4 May 2016 - 20:31

» Bonjour
by Bruno Fri 29 Apr 2016 - 10:30


Tom and Jerry

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Tom and Jerry

Post by waltzing matilda on Mon 16 Sep 2013 - 17:17

Hello I'm Jerry ,Freds oldest son.....Got some bad news he's gone on the run.....You all thought he was such a nice lad.....Well I will tell you now he was a bit of a cad........He's got thousands of children I can vouch for that......He liked his ladies long short or fat.........We all tried to talk to him ,but to no avail and l only hope he's not caught in a mousetrap by his tail.......Imagine the ladies if this turned out to be a fact......Well at least he hasn't been caught in the act......Got a phone call from one of his friends.....didn't say where he was from.....But I think he said his name was Tom.......So if I play my cards right this could turn out funny and we should make some money....Hopefully more than than that rabbit Bugs Bunny.........
avatar
waltzing matilda

Posts : 1751

Back to top Go down

Re: Tom and Jerry

Post by Guest on Mon 16 Sep 2013 - 17:44

haha 

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum