Latest topics
» Word Association
by brookey Yesterday at 11:46 pm

» New Member
by Candyfloss Yesterday at 6:02 pm

» Word Association
by Stockport Lad Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:49 am

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZZIE M
by lizziem Sat Dec 03, 2016 1:20 pm

» New Member
by Yellowbelly Sat Nov 12, 2016 6:48 am

» Bit on the side
by Myrtle and Lofos Thu Nov 10, 2016 4:13 pm

» New members
by Barcelona Mon Oct 17, 2016 10:04 pm

» 3 word story
by Barryplumb Thu Oct 13, 2016 10:11 am

» new member
by Curlykaye Fri Sep 23, 2016 8:38 am

» Thank you for a lovely welcome
by MrBlueBox Wed Sep 21, 2016 2:52 pm

» New member
by Bruno Thu Aug 11, 2016 9:18 pm

» Thanks for the warm welcome
by Whisper29 Fri Aug 05, 2016 6:56 pm

» Great first Sunday Walk
by gweno Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:54 pm

» Hi from newbie!
by Yellowbelly Wed May 04, 2016 7:31 pm

» Bonjour
by Bruno Fri Apr 29, 2016 9:30 am

» Hello
by Mrs dj Sat Apr 16, 2016 9:07 pm

» Happy Birthday - Magliz
by Old-Iron Tue Mar 15, 2016 5:15 pm

» Happy Birthday 4B's
by Rachel K Sat Mar 05, 2016 8:11 am

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY TROY 2
by Magliz Sun Feb 28, 2016 8:24 pm

» Who has been asked the most stupid question today?
by Jameson Mon Nov 23, 2015 2:36 pm

» First time
by kev owls Mon Nov 09, 2015 7:17 pm

» Hello everyone
by Mickey B Thu Oct 29, 2015 10:28 pm

» Thank you for a warm welcome
by Whisper29 Sun Oct 11, 2015 6:14 pm

» Name three things you remember as a kid
by jackdog2015 Thu Oct 01, 2015 12:18 pm

» 3 Things
by jackdog2015 Thu Oct 01, 2015 12:03 pm


Thank you for a warm welcome

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Thank you for a warm welcome

Post by Beena Russell on Fri Oct 09, 2015 2:26 pm

good afternoon shamblers, I would just like to say thank you for the warm welcome yesterday by the group on the wharncliffe woods walk.
I joined up and brought my two dogs for moral support, not that it was needed.
Looking forward to many more walks, I live stocksbridge area if anyone in the area wants to lift share anytime.

See you soon Beena (Sonia) Muppett &Bumble

Beena Russell

Posts : 9

Back to top Go down

Re: Thank you for a warm welcome

Post by waltzing matilda on Fri Oct 09, 2015 4:11 pm

Welcome to the house of fun.........

waltzing matilda

Posts : 1715

Back to top Go down

Re: Thank you for a warm welcome

Post by Pots n Pans on Fri Oct 09, 2015 5:30 pm

Welcome thumbsup

_________________
Pots n Pans

Pots n Pans

Posts : 3153

http://www.completecateringsupplies.co.uk/

Back to top Go down

Re: Thank you for a warm welcome

Post by Bruno on Fri Oct 09, 2015 5:37 pm

Welcome Beena, look forward to seeing you on a walk soon.

_________________
Disco and Karaoke in Sheffield
Sheffield Karaoke Nights

Treat him like a King
And he'll treat you like a Queen
Treat him like a game
And he'll show you how it's played

Bruno
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts : 5613

http://www.sheffielddj.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Thank you for a warm welcome

Post by brookey on Fri Oct 09, 2015 10:29 pm

Welcome aboard.... thumb

brookey

Posts : 5757

Back to top Go down

Re: Thank you for a warm welcome

Post by Gardener on Sat Oct 10, 2015 4:12 pm

Nice to meet you too Sonia, Bumble & Muppet, hope to see you soon thumbsup

Gardener

Posts : 566

Back to top Go down

Re: Thank you for a warm welcome

Post by kittycat on Sun Oct 11, 2015 11:19 am

Hi Sonia.....glad you enjoyed your walk with us. First of many I hope. See you soon.

kittycat

Posts : 1453

Back to top Go down

Re: Thank you for a warm welcome

Post by Whisper29 on Sun Oct 11, 2015 6:14 pm

Welcome to all you new members. Look forward to meeting you all.

Whisper29
Moderator
Executive Member
Moderator  Executive Member

Posts : 3954

Back to top Go down

Re: Thank you for a warm welcome

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum