You can only register and log into this forum, if you have formally joined The Shamblers Walking Group
Latest topics
» Word Association
by Whisper29 Yesterday at 6:15 am

» Word Association
by Whisper29 Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:38 am

» new one
by Rhubarb Wed Jul 19, 2017 2:44 am

» new member
by Whisper29 Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:37 am

» New members
by Magliz Tue May 16, 2017 10:47 pm

» First walk
by Whisper29 Sun May 14, 2017 6:58 am

» Thank you
by Whisper29 Sat May 13, 2017 5:41 am

» Lifts from Crosspool?
by Bruno Sat May 06, 2017 7:58 am

» Word Association
by galloise Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:47 pm

» Huge thanks
by Whisper29 Tue Apr 11, 2017 5:41 am

» Norfolk Hill & Arms - Thursday 27th April (evening) - to be re-arranged
by Titch Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:24 pm

» New Member
by Old-Iron Sun Feb 26, 2017 2:07 am

» Word Association
by Stockport Lad Mon Feb 13, 2017 7:49 pm

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZZIE M
by lizziem Sun Dec 04, 2016 12:20 am

» New Member
by Yellowbelly Sat Nov 12, 2016 5:48 pm

» Bit on the side
by Myrtle and Lofos Fri Nov 11, 2016 3:13 am

» New members
by Barcelona Tue Oct 18, 2016 9:04 am

» 3 word story
by Barryplumb Thu Oct 13, 2016 9:11 pm

» new member
by Curlykaye Fri Sep 23, 2016 7:38 pm

» Thank you for a lovely welcome
by Guest Thu Sep 22, 2016 1:52 am

» New member
by Bruno Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:18 am

» Thanks for the warm welcome
by Whisper29 Sat Aug 06, 2016 5:56 am

» Great first Sunday Walk
by gweno Mon Jun 06, 2016 6:54 am

» Hi from newbie!
by Yellowbelly Thu May 05, 2016 6:31 am

» Bonjour
by Bruno Fri Apr 29, 2016 8:30 pm


Song Titles

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Song Titles

Post by Bruno on Tue Sep 07, 2010 10:43 am

After a discussion on Monday night I thought of this (scoobz will know what I mean)

Name a song title but remove the word "Love" and replace it with "Muff"
Rules: One go at a time, you can post again when someone else has.

I'll start us off
avatar
Bruno
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts : 5827

http://www.sheffielddj.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Song Titles

Post by Bruno on Tue Sep 07, 2010 10:43 am

"Crazy Little Thing Called Muff" - Queen
avatar
Bruno
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts : 5827

http://www.sheffielddj.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Song Titles

Post by Mrs dj on Tue Sep 07, 2010 7:47 pm

One Muff - Bob Marley
avatar
Mrs dj
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts : 3888

Back to top Go down

Re: Song Titles

Post by Guest on Tue Sep 07, 2010 8:46 pm

I'm a Muff Man - Otis Redding

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Song Titles

Post by Bruno on Tue Sep 07, 2010 9:07 pm

It Must Be Muff - Madness
avatar
Bruno
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts : 5827

http://www.sheffielddj.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Song Titles

Post by Guest on Wed Sep 08, 2010 4:18 am

Why just replace love with muff? How about some sounds like words like Muff the Magic Dragon?


Last edited by scoobz on Wed Sep 08, 2010 4:20 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : spelling)

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Song Titles

Post by Mrs dj on Wed Sep 08, 2010 4:21 am

I Believe In A Thing Called Muff - Darkness

But not the above answer by scoobz
avatar
Mrs dj
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts : 3888

Back to top Go down

Re: Song Titles

Post by Guest on Wed Sep 08, 2010 4:22 am

Muff machine, but don't who sung it.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Song Titles

Post by Bruno on Wed Sep 08, 2010 4:23 am

scoobz wrote:Why just replace love with muff? How about some sounds like words like Muff the Magic Dragon?

Happy School days eh! :D
avatar
Bruno
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts : 5827

http://www.sheffielddj.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Song Titles

Post by Guest on Thu Sep 09, 2010 8:15 am

what about Muff Hurts, Jim Cappaldi amongst others

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Song Titles

Post by Mrs dj on Thu Sep 09, 2010 10:00 am

Muff Generation - Bob Sinclair (another Bob from me ?)
avatar
Mrs dj
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts : 3888

Back to top Go down

Re: Song Titles

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum