You can only register and log into this forum, if you have formally joined The Shamblers Walking Group
Latest topics
» Word Association
by warby Today at 7:55 pm

» new member
by Whisper29 Wed Jun 21, 2017 7:37 pm

» New members
by Magliz Tue May 16, 2017 12:47 pm

» First walk
by Whisper29 Sat May 13, 2017 8:58 pm

» Thank you
by Whisper29 Fri May 12, 2017 7:41 pm

» Lifts from Crosspool?
by Bruno Fri May 05, 2017 9:58 pm

» Word Association
by galloise Mon Apr 17, 2017 8:47 am

» Huge thanks
by Whisper29 Mon Apr 10, 2017 7:41 pm

» Norfolk Hill & Arms - Thursday 27th April (evening) - to be re-arranged
by Titch Mon Apr 03, 2017 7:24 am

» New Member
by Old-Iron Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:07 pm

» Word Association
by Stockport Lad Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:49 am

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZZIE M
by lizziem Sat Dec 03, 2016 1:20 pm

» New Member
by Yellowbelly Sat Nov 12, 2016 6:48 am

» Bit on the side
by Myrtle and Lofos Thu Nov 10, 2016 4:13 pm

» New members
by Barcelona Mon Oct 17, 2016 11:04 pm

» 3 word story
by Barryplumb Thu Oct 13, 2016 11:11 am

» new member
by Curlykaye Fri Sep 23, 2016 9:38 am

» Thank you for a lovely welcome
by Guest Wed Sep 21, 2016 3:52 pm

» New member
by Bruno Thu Aug 11, 2016 10:18 pm

» Thanks for the warm welcome
by Whisper29 Fri Aug 05, 2016 7:56 pm

» Great first Sunday Walk
by gweno Sun Jun 05, 2016 8:54 pm

» Hi from newbie!
by Yellowbelly Wed May 04, 2016 8:31 pm

» Bonjour
by Bruno Fri Apr 29, 2016 10:30 am

» Hello
by Mrs dj Sat Apr 16, 2016 10:07 pm

» Happy Birthday - Magliz
by Old-Iron Tue Mar 15, 2016 5:15 pm


Bit on the side

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Bit on the side

Post by Gardener on Tue Nov 08, 2016 1:17 pm

Happy birthday Bit in the side Chomp drinky Party band
avatar
Gardener

Posts : 823

Back to top Go down

Re: Bit on the side

Post by Magliz on Tue Nov 08, 2016 3:38 pm

Happy Birthday xx
avatar
Magliz

Posts : 2392

Back to top Go down

Re: Bit on the side

Post by Yellowbelly on Tue Nov 08, 2016 4:37 pm

Happy birthday xx
avatar
Yellowbelly

Posts : 1497

Back to top Go down

Re: Bit on the side

Post by Whisper29 on Tue Nov 08, 2016 7:37 pm

Happy birthday. Hope you are having a great day.

Chomp
avatar
Whisper29
Moderator
Executive Member
Moderator  Executive Member

Posts : 4189

Back to top Go down

Re: Bit on the side

Post by gweno on Tue Nov 08, 2016 8:25 pm

Happy Birthday.
avatar
gweno
Moderator
Executive Member
Moderator  Executive Member

Posts : 2131

Back to top Go down

Re: Bit on the side

Post by brookey on Tue Nov 08, 2016 8:32 pm

Many Happy Returns John....
avatar
brookey

Posts : 5953

Back to top Go down

Re: Bit on the side

Post by Ring ray on Tue Nov 08, 2016 8:34 pm

Happy birthday. Hope that you are having a good day.
Mr and Mrs Ringray.
drinky
avatar
Ring ray

Posts : 356

Back to top Go down

Re: Bit on the side

Post by Peakhiker on Tue Nov 08, 2016 8:45 pm

Have a good one drinky
avatar
Peakhiker

Posts : 1087

Back to top Go down

Re: Bit on the side

Post by Myrtle and Lofos on Thu Nov 10, 2016 4:13 pm

Happy Birthday....
avatar
Myrtle and Lofos

Posts : 423

Back to top Go down

Re: Bit on the side

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum