Latest topics
» Word Association
by Whisper29 Today at 5:39 am

» New members
by Magliz Tue May 16, 2017 10:47 pm

» First walk
by Whisper29 Sun May 14, 2017 6:58 am

» Thank you
by Whisper29 Sat May 13, 2017 5:41 am

» Lifts from Crosspool?
by Bruno Sat May 06, 2017 7:58 am

» Word Association
by galloise Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:47 pm

» Huge thanks
by Whisper29 Tue Apr 11, 2017 5:41 am

» Norfolk Hill & Arms - Thursday 27th April (evening) - to be re-arranged
by Titch Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:24 pm

» New Member
by Old-Iron Sun Feb 26, 2017 2:07 am

» Word Association
by Stockport Lad Mon Feb 13, 2017 7:49 pm

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZZIE M
by lizziem Sun Dec 04, 2016 12:20 am

» New Member
by Yellowbelly Sat Nov 12, 2016 5:48 pm

» Bit on the side
by Myrtle and Lofos Fri Nov 11, 2016 3:13 am

» New members
by Barcelona Tue Oct 18, 2016 9:04 am

» 3 word story
by Barryplumb Thu Oct 13, 2016 9:11 pm

» new member
by Curlykaye Fri Sep 23, 2016 7:38 pm

» Thank you for a lovely welcome
by Guest Thu Sep 22, 2016 1:52 am

» New member
by Bruno Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:18 am

» Thanks for the warm welcome
by Whisper29 Sat Aug 06, 2016 5:56 am

» Great first Sunday Walk
by gweno Mon Jun 06, 2016 6:54 am

» Hi from newbie!
by Yellowbelly Thu May 05, 2016 6:31 am

» Bonjour
by Bruno Fri Apr 29, 2016 8:30 pm

» Hello
by Mrs dj Sun Apr 17, 2016 8:07 am

» Happy Birthday - Magliz
by Old-Iron Wed Mar 16, 2016 4:15 am

» Happy Birthday 4B's
by Rachel K Sat Mar 05, 2016 7:11 pm


Huge thanks

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Huge thanks

Post by Feefs on Mon Apr 10, 2017 9:42 pm

Thank you to everyone who made my first walk with you yesterday so much fun.  You were all so friendly - I certainly felt welcome, and am looking forward to another walk in the not too distant future.
avatar
Feefs

Posts : 5

Back to top Go down

Re: Huge thanks

Post by Bruno on Mon Apr 10, 2017 10:38 pm

Welcome to The Shamblers.

_________________
Disco and Karaoke in Sheffield
Sheffield Karaoke Nights

Treat him like a King
And he'll treat you like a Queen
Treat him like a game
And he'll show you how it's played
avatar
Bruno
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts : 5755

http://www.sheffielddj.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Huge thanks

Post by Yellowbelly on Tue Apr 11, 2017 12:12 am

Glad you had a good time. We cannot guarantee the warm weather but you will always get a warm welcome. Hope to see you again soon.
avatar
Yellowbelly

Posts : 1492

Back to top Go down

Re: Huge thanks

Post by Whisper29 on Tue Apr 11, 2017 5:41 am

Glad you enjoyed it yesterday. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
avatar
Whisper29
Moderator
Executive Member
Moderator  Executive Member

Posts : 4125

Back to top Go down

Re: Huge thanks

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum