Latest topics
» Word Association
by Whisper29 Today at 5:39 am

» New members
by Magliz Tue May 16, 2017 10:47 pm

» First walk
by Whisper29 Sun May 14, 2017 6:58 am

» Thank you
by Whisper29 Sat May 13, 2017 5:41 am

» Lifts from Crosspool?
by Bruno Sat May 06, 2017 7:58 am

» Word Association
by galloise Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:47 pm

» Huge thanks
by Whisper29 Tue Apr 11, 2017 5:41 am

» Norfolk Hill & Arms - Thursday 27th April (evening) - to be re-arranged
by Titch Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:24 pm

» New Member
by Old-Iron Sun Feb 26, 2017 2:07 am

» Word Association
by Stockport Lad Mon Feb 13, 2017 7:49 pm

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZZIE M
by lizziem Sun Dec 04, 2016 12:20 am

» New Member
by Yellowbelly Sat Nov 12, 2016 5:48 pm

» Bit on the side
by Myrtle and Lofos Fri Nov 11, 2016 3:13 am

» New members
by Barcelona Tue Oct 18, 2016 9:04 am

» 3 word story
by Barryplumb Thu Oct 13, 2016 9:11 pm

» new member
by Curlykaye Fri Sep 23, 2016 7:38 pm

» Thank you for a lovely welcome
by Guest Thu Sep 22, 2016 1:52 am

» New member
by Bruno Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:18 am

» Thanks for the warm welcome
by Whisper29 Sat Aug 06, 2016 5:56 am

» Great first Sunday Walk
by gweno Mon Jun 06, 2016 6:54 am

» Hi from newbie!
by Yellowbelly Thu May 05, 2016 6:31 am

» Bonjour
by Bruno Fri Apr 29, 2016 8:30 pm

» Hello
by Mrs dj Sun Apr 17, 2016 8:07 am

» Happy Birthday - Magliz
by Old-Iron Wed Mar 16, 2016 4:15 am

» Happy Birthday 4B's
by Rachel K Sat Mar 05, 2016 7:11 pm


Lifts from Crosspool?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Lifts from Crosspool?

Post by lynneb on Fri May 05, 2017 9:10 am

Hi there
I'm new to the group with no transport - probably only available mostly for Saturday walks & occasional Thursdays/Sundays. If anyone can offer me lifts from Crosspool on the rare day when I'm free to walk (!), I'd really appreciate a lift - otherwise dependent on existing friends travelling in my direction for walks in Peak District.
Thanks
Lynne
avatar
lynneb

Posts : 3

Back to top Go down

Re: Lifts from Crosspool?

Post by Bruno on Sat May 06, 2017 7:58 am

Hi Lynne welcome to the forum and glad you enjoyed the Derwent Edge walk.

As for lifts, you are best posting in the actual walk thread of the walk you want to do as they appear on the forum.

_________________
Disco and Karaoke in Sheffield
Sheffield Karaoke Nights

Treat him like a King
And he'll treat you like a Queen
Treat him like a game
And he'll show you how it's played
avatar
Bruno
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts : 5755

http://www.sheffielddj.com/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum