You can only register and log into this forum, if you have formally joined The Shamblers Walking Group
Latest topics
» Word Association
by Whisper29 Today at 7:06 am

» Thanks for your warm welcome
by galloise Fri Sep 29, 2017 8:16 am

» New Member
by ARKiyani Sat Sep 23, 2017 5:52 am

» Hello from Happy Feet
by Whisper29 Mon Sep 04, 2017 6:59 am

» Word Association
by Whisper29 Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:38 am

» new one
by Rhubarb Wed Jul 19, 2017 2:44 am

» new member
by Whisper29 Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:37 am

» New members
by Magliz Tue May 16, 2017 10:47 pm

» First walk
by Whisper29 Sun May 14, 2017 6:58 am

» Thank you
by Whisper29 Sat May 13, 2017 5:41 am

» Lifts from Crosspool?
by Bruno Sat May 06, 2017 7:58 am

» Word Association
by galloise Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:47 pm

» Huge thanks
by Whisper29 Tue Apr 11, 2017 5:41 am

» Norfolk Hill & Arms - Thursday 27th April (evening) - to be re-arranged
by Titch Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:24 pm

» New Member
by Old-Iron Sun Feb 26, 2017 2:07 am

» Word Association
by Stockport Lad Mon Feb 13, 2017 7:49 pm

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZZIE M
by lizziem Sun Dec 04, 2016 12:20 am

» New Member
by Yellowbelly Sat Nov 12, 2016 5:48 pm

» Bit on the side
by Myrtle and Lofos Fri Nov 11, 2016 3:13 am

» New members
by Barcelona Tue Oct 18, 2016 9:04 am

» 3 word story
by Barryplumb Thu Oct 13, 2016 9:11 pm

» new member
by Curlykaye Fri Sep 23, 2016 7:38 pm

» Thank you for a lovely welcome
by Guest Thu Sep 22, 2016 1:52 am

» New member
by Bruno Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:18 am

» Thanks for the warm welcome
by Whisper29 Sat Aug 06, 2016 5:56 am


First walk

View previous topic View next topic Go down

First walk

Post by Thumper on Sun May 14, 2017 5:28 am

Hi thanks to everyone on the walk today. Really enjoyed my first walk with you all.
Thank you for making myself and Bella so welcome.
We will be looking forward to many more.
avatar
Thumper

Posts : 2

Back to top Go down

Re: First walk

Post by Rhubarb on Sun May 14, 2017 6:35 am

Nice to meet you and Bella
avatar
Rhubarb

Posts : 86

Back to top Go down

Re: First walk

Post by Bruno on Sun May 14, 2017 6:53 am

As above, welcome to the group glad you've enjoyed your first walk with us.
avatar
Bruno
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts : 5901

http://www.sheffielddj.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: First walk

Post by Magliz on Sun May 14, 2017 6:57 am

Glad you and Bella enjoyed todays walk. See you both soon, hopefully
avatar
Magliz

Posts : 2447

Back to top Go down

Re: First walk

Post by Whisper29 on Sun May 14, 2017 6:58 am

Glad you enjoyed your walk. Welcome to our group. Hope to meet you soon.
avatar
Whisper29
Moderator
Executive Member
Moderator  Executive Member

Posts : 4398

Back to top Go down

Re: First walk

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum