You can only register and log into this forum, if you have formally joined The Shamblers Walking Group
Latest topics
» Word Association
by Stockport Lad Today at 8:33 pm

» Word Association
by Gardener Thu Nov 09, 2017 7:34 pm

» Great Walk
by Rhubarb Wed Nov 08, 2017 3:44 am

» Thanks for your warm welcome
by galloise Fri Sep 29, 2017 8:16 am

» New Member
by ARKiyani Sat Sep 23, 2017 5:52 am

» Hello from Happy Feet
by Whisper29 Mon Sep 04, 2017 6:59 am

» Word Association
by Whisper29 Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:38 am

» new one
by Rhubarb Wed Jul 19, 2017 2:44 am

» new member
by Whisper29 Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:37 am

» New members
by Magliz Tue May 16, 2017 10:47 pm

» First walk
by Whisper29 Sun May 14, 2017 6:58 am

» Thank you
by Whisper29 Sat May 13, 2017 5:41 am

» Lifts from Crosspool?
by Bruno Sat May 06, 2017 7:58 am

» Word Association
by galloise Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:47 pm

» Huge thanks
by Whisper29 Tue Apr 11, 2017 5:41 am

» Norfolk Hill & Arms - Thursday 27th April (evening) - to be re-arranged
by Titch Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:24 pm

» New Member
by Old-Iron Sun Feb 26, 2017 2:07 am

» Word Association
by Stockport Lad Mon Feb 13, 2017 7:49 pm

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZZIE M
by lizziem Sun Dec 04, 2016 12:20 am

» New Member
by Yellowbelly Sat Nov 12, 2016 5:48 pm

» Bit on the side
by Myrtle and Lofos Fri Nov 11, 2016 3:13 am

» New members
by Barcelona Tue Oct 18, 2016 9:04 am

» 3 word story
by Barryplumb Thu Oct 13, 2016 9:11 pm

» new member
by Curlykaye Fri Sep 23, 2016 7:38 pm

» Thank you for a lovely welcome
by Guest Thu Sep 22, 2016 1:52 am


New Member

View previous topic View next topic Go down

New Member

Post by Sapper on Sun Sep 17, 2017 8:41 pm

Hi
I would like to thank Bruno and all the members on my Wednesday walk 3 weeks ago for a most enjoyable morning and warm welcome from everyone.Will be looking to join another walk shortly.
Thanks once again Sapper : thumbsup thumbsup
avatar
Sapper

Posts : 2

Back to top Go down

Re: New Member

Post by Whisper29 on Mon Sep 18, 2017 5:48 am

Welcome to the Shamblers Sapper. Hope to meet you on a walk soon.
avatar
Whisper29
Moderator
Executive Member
Moderator  Executive Member

Posts : 4455

Back to top Go down

Re: New Member

Post by ARKiyani on Sat Sep 23, 2017 5:52 am

Hi.
Many thanks to Mic and Catth and all other member on the Whiston to Ulley Reservoir Walk on Wednesday morning (21/09/2017) for making me feel welcome as a new member. This was much appreciated.I hope to join you for a walk a week on Saturday 09/10/2017.
avatar
ARKiyani

Posts : 5

Back to top Go down

Re: New Member

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum