You can only register and log into this forum, if you have formally joined The Shamblers Walking Group
Latest topics
» Word Association
by Lin D Yesterday at 7:38 pm

» A love story
by Lou174 Mon Apr 16, 2018 9:36 pm

» Word association
by Peakhiker Wed Apr 11, 2018 9:17 pm

» Flowers
by Magliz Tue Apr 03, 2018 3:58 pm

» Personal Request....
by Paperboy Sat Mar 17, 2018 11:18 am

» Thanks For A warm welcome
by Sharrowcat Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:38 pm

» Welcome
by Whisper29 Wed Jan 10, 2018 6:41 pm

» Newish member
by Whisper29 Wed Jan 10, 2018 6:40 pm

» New Member
by Jdouglas Tue Jan 09, 2018 8:54 pm

» Great Walk
by Rhubarb Tue Nov 07, 2017 4:44 pm

» Thanks for your warm welcome
by galloise Thu Sep 28, 2017 10:16 pm

» Hello from Happy Feet
by Whisper29 Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:59 pm

» new one
by Rhubarb Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:44 pm

» new member
by Whisper29 Wed Jun 21, 2017 7:37 pm

» New members
by Magliz Tue May 16, 2017 12:47 pm

» First walk
by Whisper29 Sat May 13, 2017 8:58 pm

» Thank you
by Whisper29 Fri May 12, 2017 7:41 pm

» Lifts from Crosspool?
by Bruno Fri May 05, 2017 9:58 pm

» Huge thanks
by Whisper29 Mon Apr 10, 2017 7:41 pm

» New Member
by Old-Iron Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:07 pm

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZZIE M
by lizziem Sat Dec 03, 2016 1:20 pm

» New Member
by Yellowbelly Sat Nov 12, 2016 6:48 am

» Bit on the side
by Myrtle and Lofos Thu Nov 10, 2016 4:13 pm

» New members
by Barcelona Mon Oct 17, 2016 11:04 pm

» 3 word story
by Barryplumb Thu Oct 13, 2016 11:11 am


Great Walk

Go down

Great Walk

Post by MattieJoe on Sat Nov 04, 2017 11:54 am

Hi
Just wanted to say thanks for the welcome my son and I had from you on our first walk at Morehall Reservoir. Enjoyed getting out in the fresh air and discovering a new walk.
avatar
MattieJoe

Posts : 6

Back to top Go down

Re: Great Walk

Post by Rhubarb on Tue Nov 07, 2017 4:44 pm

Nice to see you both. Hope to see you gain soon
avatar
Rhubarb

Posts : 171

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum