You can only register and log into this forum, if you have formally joined The Shamblers Walking Group
Latest topics
» Word Association
by Lou174 Today at 8:07 am

» A somewhat small observation....
by Paperboy Mon Jun 18, 2018 8:06 am

» Word Association
by Lin D Fri May 11, 2018 7:01 pm

» wood and soil
by Lin D Thu May 03, 2018 7:51 am

» A love story
by Lou174 Tue Apr 17, 2018 7:36 am

» Word association
by Peakhiker Thu Apr 12, 2018 7:17 am

» Flowers
by Magliz Wed Apr 04, 2018 1:58 am

» Personal Request....
by Paperboy Sat Mar 17, 2018 10:18 pm

» Thanks For A warm welcome
by Sharrowcat Mon Jan 15, 2018 9:38 am

» Welcome
by Whisper29 Thu Jan 11, 2018 5:41 am

» Newish member
by Whisper29 Thu Jan 11, 2018 5:40 am

» New Member
by Jdouglas Wed Jan 10, 2018 7:54 am

» Great Walk
by Rhubarb Wed Nov 08, 2017 3:44 am

» Thanks for your warm welcome
by galloise Fri Sep 29, 2017 8:16 am

» Hello from Happy Feet
by Whisper29 Mon Sep 04, 2017 6:59 am

» new one
by Rhubarb Wed Jul 19, 2017 2:44 am

» new member
by Whisper29 Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:37 am

» New members
by Magliz Tue May 16, 2017 10:47 pm

» First walk
by Whisper29 Sun May 14, 2017 6:58 am

» Thank you
by Whisper29 Sat May 13, 2017 5:41 am

» Lifts from Crosspool?
by Bruno Sat May 06, 2017 7:58 am

» Huge thanks
by Whisper29 Tue Apr 11, 2017 5:41 am

» New Member
by Old-Iron Sun Feb 26, 2017 2:07 am

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZZIE M
by lizziem Sun Dec 04, 2016 12:20 am

» New Member
by Yellowbelly Sat Nov 12, 2016 5:48 pm


Personal Request....

Go down

Personal Request....

Post by waltzing matilda on Sat Mar 17, 2018 9:37 pm

Hi Guys....Can i have my Forum name in a colour please....Pink with little yellow dots in if you don't mind....Thanks.....
avatar
waltzing matilda

Posts : 1813

Back to top Go down

Re: Personal Request....

Post by Paperboy on Sat Mar 17, 2018 10:18 pm

haha paddy
avatar
Paperboy

Posts : 970

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum