Latest topics
» Flowers
by Magliz Tue Apr 03, 2018 3:58 pm

» Thanks For A warm welcome
by Sharrowcat Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:38 pm

» Welcome
by Whisper29 Wed Jan 10, 2018 6:41 pm

» Newish member
by Whisper29 Wed Jan 10, 2018 6:40 pm

» New Member
by Jdouglas Tue Jan 09, 2018 8:54 pm

» Great Walk
by Rhubarb Tue Nov 07, 2017 4:44 pm

» Thanks for your warm welcome
by galloise Thu Sep 28, 2017 10:16 pm

» Hello from Happy Feet
by Whisper29 Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:59 pm

» new one
by Rhubarb Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:44 pm

» new member
by Whisper29 Wed Jun 21, 2017 7:37 pm

» New members
by Magliz Tue May 16, 2017 12:47 pm

» First walk
by Whisper29 Sat May 13, 2017 8:58 pm

» Thank you
by Whisper29 Fri May 12, 2017 7:41 pm

» Lifts from Crosspool?
by Guest Fri May 05, 2017 9:58 pm

» Huge thanks
by Whisper29 Mon Apr 10, 2017 7:41 pm

» New Member
by Old-Iron Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:07 pm

» New Member
by Guest Sat Nov 12, 2016 6:48 am

» New members
by Barcelona Mon Oct 17, 2016 11:04 pm

» new member
by Curlykaye Fri Sep 23, 2016 9:38 am

» Thank you for a lovely welcome
by Guest Wed Sep 21, 2016 3:52 pm

» New member
by Guest Thu Aug 11, 2016 10:18 pm

» Thanks for the warm welcome
by Whisper29 Fri Aug 05, 2016 7:56 pm

» Great first Sunday Walk
by gweno Sun Jun 05, 2016 8:54 pm

» Hi from newbie!
by Guest Wed May 04, 2016 8:31 pm

» Bonjour
by Guest Fri Apr 29, 2016 10:30 am


Flowers

Go down

Flowers

Post by backpack on Sun Apr 01, 2018 11:05 am

To all Sheffield  Shamblers a very big thank you for my beautiful  flowers that were delivered yesterday it brought a tear to my eye such a lovely thought, it has been a rough 3 months but I am now on the mend and hoping to be back walking\playing tennis very soon, love Carol/Mrs backpack
avatar
backpack

Posts : 315

Back to top Go down

Re: Flowers

Post by Guest on Sun Apr 01, 2018 11:52 am

Wishing you a speedy recovery glad you liked the flowers

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Flowers

Post by Guest on Sun Apr 01, 2018 3:49 pm

Get well soon. Back in time for the good weather

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Flowers

Post by miss sixties on Sun Apr 01, 2018 6:28 pm

Yes get well soon Mrs Backpack and see you soon!
avatar
miss sixties

Posts : 1099

Back to top Go down

Re: Flowers

Post by gweno on Sun Apr 01, 2018 6:30 pm

Our very best wishes. Hope you are soon feeling much better. Gwen and Phil
avatar
gweno
Moderator
Executive Member
Moderator  Executive Member

Posts : 2846

Back to top Go down

Re: Flowers

Post by Whisper29 on Sun Apr 01, 2018 7:21 pm

Glad you like the flowers. Get well soon. Look forward to seeing you walking again.
avatar
Whisper29
Moderator
Executive Member
Moderator  Executive Member

Posts : 4921

Back to top Go down

Re: Flowers

Post by Myrtle and Lofos on Sun Apr 01, 2018 8:04 pm

Get well soon,,
avatar
Myrtle and Lofos

Posts : 679

Back to top Go down

Re: Flowers

Post by Ring ray on Sun Apr 01, 2018 9:36 pm

Hope that you soon feel much better .
Ring Ray and Mrs Ringray.
avatar
Ring ray

Posts : 521

Back to top Go down

Re: Flowers

Post by Old-Iron on Mon Apr 02, 2018 11:07 am

Hope you are soon better. Mr&Mrs Old_iron
avatar
Old-Iron

Posts : 536

Back to top Go down

Re: Flowers

Post by Magliz on Tue Apr 03, 2018 3:58 pm

Glad you're feeling better, hope Backpack is taking good care of you x
avatar
Magliz

Posts : 2988

Back to top Go down

Re: Flowers

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum