You can only register and log into this forum, if you have formally joined The Shamblers Walking Group
Latest topics
» Word Association
by Stockport Lad Today at 7:08 pm

» new one
by Rhubarb Wed Jul 19, 2017 2:44 am

» new member
by Whisper29 Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:37 am

» New members
by Magliz Tue May 16, 2017 10:47 pm

» First walk
by Whisper29 Sun May 14, 2017 6:58 am

» Thank you
by Whisper29 Sat May 13, 2017 5:41 am

» Lifts from Crosspool?
by Bruno Sat May 06, 2017 7:58 am

» Word Association
by galloise Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:47 pm

» Huge thanks
by Whisper29 Tue Apr 11, 2017 5:41 am

» Norfolk Hill & Arms - Thursday 27th April (evening) - to be re-arranged
by Titch Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:24 pm

» New Member
by Old-Iron Sun Feb 26, 2017 2:07 am

» Word Association
by Stockport Lad Mon Feb 13, 2017 7:49 pm

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZZIE M
by lizziem Sun Dec 04, 2016 12:20 am

» New Member
by Yellowbelly Sat Nov 12, 2016 5:48 pm

» Bit on the side
by Myrtle and Lofos Fri Nov 11, 2016 3:13 am

» New members
by Barcelona Tue Oct 18, 2016 9:04 am

» 3 word story
by Barryplumb Thu Oct 13, 2016 9:11 pm

» new member
by Curlykaye Fri Sep 23, 2016 7:38 pm

» Thank you for a lovely welcome
by Guest Thu Sep 22, 2016 1:52 am

» New member
by Bruno Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:18 am

» Thanks for the warm welcome
by Whisper29 Sat Aug 06, 2016 5:56 am

» Great first Sunday Walk
by gweno Mon Jun 06, 2016 6:54 am

» Hi from newbie!
by Yellowbelly Thu May 05, 2016 6:31 am

» Bonjour
by Bruno Fri Apr 29, 2016 8:30 pm

» Hello
by Mrs dj Sun Apr 17, 2016 8:07 am


Childs Hiking Socks

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Childs Hiking Socks

Post by Mrs dj on Tue Aug 09, 2011 1:40 am

Had a look on the net and found this web site which sells Childrens Hiking Socks as I know Tyler was wanting some P&P included too, personally I'd go for the Bridgedale ones in a different colour than shown
Found you the Bridgedale ones cheaper here

_________________
For all your party needs click here mixer


I am who I am.
You either like me or you don't.
I don't pretend to be someone I'm not.
avatar
Mrs dj
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts : 3878

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum