Latest topics
» Word Association
by Magliz Today at 12:15 pm

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZZIE M
by lizziem Sun Dec 04, 2016 12:20 am

» New Member
by Yellowbelly Sat Nov 12, 2016 5:48 pm

» Bit on the side
by Myrtle and Lofos Fri Nov 11, 2016 3:13 am

» New members
by Barcelona Tue Oct 18, 2016 9:04 am

» 3 word story
by Barryplumb Thu Oct 13, 2016 9:11 pm

» new member
by Curlykaye Fri Sep 23, 2016 7:38 pm

» Thank you for a lovely welcome
by MrBlueBox Thu Sep 22, 2016 1:52 am

» New member
by Bruno Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:18 am

» Thanks for the warm welcome
by Whisper29 Sat Aug 06, 2016 5:56 am

» Great first Sunday Walk
by gweno Mon Jun 06, 2016 6:54 am

» Hi from newbie!
by Yellowbelly Thu May 05, 2016 6:31 am

» Bonjour
by Bruno Fri Apr 29, 2016 8:30 pm

» Hello
by Mrs dj Sun Apr 17, 2016 8:07 am

» Happy Birthday - Magliz
by Old-Iron Wed Mar 16, 2016 4:15 am

» Happy Birthday 4B's
by Rachel K Sat Mar 05, 2016 7:11 pm

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY TROY 2
by Magliz Mon Feb 29, 2016 7:24 am

» Who has been asked the most stupid question today?
by Jameson Tue Nov 24, 2015 1:36 am

» First time
by kev owls Tue Nov 10, 2015 6:17 am

» Hello everyone
by Mickey B Fri Oct 30, 2015 9:28 am

» Thank you for a warm welcome
by Whisper29 Mon Oct 12, 2015 5:14 am

» Name three things you remember as a kid
by jackdog2015 Thu Oct 01, 2015 11:18 pm

» 3 Things
by jackdog2015 Thu Oct 01, 2015 11:03 pm

» Hello
by Peakhiker Sun Sep 13, 2015 7:38 am

» hello and thanks for the warm welcome
by Whisper29 Sat Sep 05, 2015 7:25 am


New members

View previous topic View next topic Go down

New members

Post by Canada on Fri Oct 14, 2016 6:44 am

Hi, this is Mr and Mrs Canada
Just to say we have only recently joined the group and want to say thank you for the lovely welcome we both received. Looking forward to future walks with you all.
Regards
Tina and John
thank you

Canada

Posts : 19

Back to top Go down

Re: New members

Post by Whisper29 on Fri Oct 14, 2016 6:55 am

Welcome to the Shamblers Mr and Mrs Canada

Whisper29
Moderator
Executive Member
Moderator  Executive Member

Posts : 3847

Back to top Go down

Re: New members

Post by kittycat on Mon Oct 17, 2016 6:55 am

We have already met......but a big welcome all the same.

kittycat

Posts : 1443

Back to top Go down

Re: New members

Post by Yellowbelly on Mon Oct 17, 2016 8:05 am

A welcome from me too.

Yellowbelly

Posts : 1450

Back to top Go down

Re: New members

Post by Bruno on Mon Oct 17, 2016 9:41 am

Welcome to the group glad you are enjoying it.

_________________
Disco and Karaoke in Sheffield
Sheffield Karaoke Nights

Treat him like a King
And he'll treat you like a Queen
Treat him like a game
And he'll show you how it's played

Bruno
Administrator
Executive Member
Administrator  Executive Member

Posts : 5577

http://www.sheffielddj.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: New members

Post by Barcelona on Tue Oct 18, 2016 9:04 am

Hi to all members of Shamblers Walking Group, just wanted to say a Big Thankyou to all of you that have made both of us (Mr & Mrs Barcelona) feel so welcome to your Group. We're looking forward to lovely walks & some great social events in the future.
Julie & Martin

Barcelona

Posts : 26

Back to top Go down

Re: New members

Post by Sponsored content Today at 12:43 pm


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum